Open Mic UK’s music contest

Open Mic UK, auditions attract thousands of unsigned singers, singer-songwriters, rappers and vocalists across the country each year!

Musicians and singers who are successful at the auditions will then be asked back to compete in the Open Mic UK live showcases which are held within some of the most prestigious music venues across the country.

The Open Mic UK music contest live showcases give musicians and singers the chance to perform in front of music and entertainment industry judges including A&R from the three major record labels, with judges getting more prestigious as the music contest progresses.

Music contest Open Mic UK is open to singers and singer songwriters of all genres, so enter the Open Mic UK auditions now!

Regional Finals

Bedford>

Sunday 25th October 2020

The Corn Exchange, Bedford

Brighton>

Saturday 24th October 2020

CityCoast Centre, Brighton

Glasgow>

Saturday 17th October 2020

Eastwood Park Theatre, Glasgow

London - South East>

Saturday 10th October 2020

Harlequin Theatre, Croydon

London - Central>

Sunday 4th October 2020

The White Eagle Club, Balham

Manchester>

TBC - October 2020

Maxwell Hall, Salford

Birmingham>

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Sutton Coldfield Town Hall, Birmingham

Dewsbury - Town Hall>

Sunday 11th October 2020

Dewsbury Town Hall, Yorkshire

Liverpool>

Sunday 1st November 2020

The Liner Hotel, Liverpool

Newcastle>

Sunday 18th October 2020

Tyne Theatre and Opera House

Essex>

Sunday 1st November 2020

Hamptons Sports and Leisure, Chelmsford

Bristol>

Saturday 31st October 2020

City Academy, Bristol

London - West>

Sunday 18th October 2020

The Beck Theatre, Hayes

Southampton>

Saturday 17th October 2020

1865, Brunswick Square

Area Finals

Southampton>

TBC - November 2020

1865, Brunswick Square

Birmingham>

Sunday 15th November 2020

Sutton Coldfield Town Hall, Birmingham

London - West>

TBC - November 2020

The Beck Theatre, Hayes

Manchester>

TBC - November 2020

Maxwell Hall, Salford

Dewsbury - Town Hall>

Saturday 21st November 2020

Dewsbury Town Hall, Yorkshire

London - Central>

Sunday 22nd November 2020

The White Eagle Club, Balham

Area Final Timings

Final 1 - Under 18’s

Show Starts - 1pm

Final 2 - Over 18’s

Show Starts - 4pm

2019 Open Mic UK Grand Final

Saturday 1st February 2020

Indigo at The O2, Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX


Standard Grand Final Tickets

Standard Tickets are priced at £25 per ticket (+ Booking Fees)

Under 18's

Buy Tickets

Over 18's

Buy Tickets

ENTER NOW! 
close-link
MORE THAN A MUSIC COMPETITION
ENTER NOW!
close-image